Staff Directory

Executive Staff
Barbara J. Hanna, MD
Executive Physician
Jennae Young
Chief Financial Officer
Kelly Turner, MS, ADC
Administrative Director
Cathy Simpson, PhD
Contract Data Evaluator
Contract Medical Provider
Raul Magadia, MD
Contract Physician
Medical Staff
Sonia Preston, CRNP
Clinical Director
Ledon Twilley, BSN, RN
Nurse Manager
Nerissa Campbell, BSN, RN
Nurse Manager
Vic Medina, LBSW
Medical Social Worker
Cheryl Lambert
Dispensary Tech
Len Taylor, CPT
Clinical Lab Tech
Callie Norton
Medical Technician
Donna Slaton
Clinical Assistant
Paris Brock
Eligibility Specialist
Terri Bolick
Scott Fleming
Transportation Specialist
Wesley Smith
Transportation Specialist
Mental Health
Andrea Lewis, MS, LPC
Mental Health Counselor
Mesha Parker, MS, LPC, CCTP
Mental Health Coordinator
Supportive Services/Prevention/Education
Melissa Parker, BS
Prevention Program Director
David Warren
Patient Technology Coordinator
Renae Phillips
PT Assistance Clerk
Terilaine Wheeler, MPH
IMPACT Coordinator
Julie Talley, MS, LBSW, CCJP
Behavioral Health Counselor
Jason Head, MS
Prevention Education Specialist
Bryan Hobson
Programs Data Specialist
LaDonna Fugatt, CPB
Clinical Assistant/ Billing Clerk
Quinton Hearn, BSW
Director of Housing and Homeless Services
Katrina Heath, LBSW
Housing Social Worker
Narda Christian, AAS
Housing Office Coordinator
Robbie L. Hines, LBSW
Housing Social Worker
Beth Nance, BSW
Housing Case Manager
Mark Vines
Facilities Maintenance Coordinator
Substance Abuse
Mesha Parker, MS, LPC, CCTP
Director of Substance Abuse Programs
Timothy Phillips, MS, Ed.S, Ph.D
Program Director for Substance Abuse
Kenesha Allen, MS, ALC
Substance Abuse Counselor
Ajiki Player, BS, MS
Substance Abuse Counselor
Tiffany Jacobs, BSW
Case Manager
Ashley Hodge
Sumuthra Bowers, BSW, MS, ALC, Ed.S
Substance Abuse Therapist
Raven Scott, BS
Substance Abuse Case Manager
Geoferry Garrett
Driver/ Toxicologist
Candy Lyles
Driver/ Toxicologist